Gewerkschaft der Sozialverwaltung – Landesverband Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

Der Landesvorstand stellt sich vor

Thomas Falke

Thomas Falke

Landesvorsitzender

Kontakt – privat

Napoleonstr. 11, 57489 Drolshagen

Telefon +49 2761 8268949, Mobil +49 174 3415539

E-Mail: thomas.falke@gdv-nrw.de

Kontakt – dienstlich

Kreis Olpe, Westfälische Str. 75, 57462 Olpe

Telefon +49 2761 81355, Fax +49 2761 94503355

E-Mail: t.falke@kreis-olpe.de

Titel

Titel

Beatrice Oevermann

Beatrice Oevermann

1. stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail: beatrice.oevermann@gdv-nrw.de

Helmo Baltes

Helmo Baltes

2. stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail: helmo.baltes@gdv-nrw.de

Manfred Kötter

Manfred Kötter

Landesschatzmeister

Kontakt

Horstmarer Str. 40b, 44329 Dortmund

Telefon 0049 231 290493

E-Mail: manfred.koetter@gdv-nrw.de

Klaus-Martin Ohm

Klaus-Martin Ohm

stellvertrender Landesschatzmeister

E-Mail: klaus-martin.ohm@gdv-nrw.de

Michael Schöler

Michael Schöler

Tarifpolitik

E-Mail: michael.schoeler@gdv-nrw.de

Jörn Schauerte

Jörn Schauerte

Beamtenpolitik

E-Mail: joern.schauerte@gdv-nrw.de

Andrea Lück

Andrea Lück

Frauenpolitik

E-Mail: andrea.lueck@gdv-nrw.de

Elisa Hermann

Elisa Hermann

Jugendpolitik

E-Mail: elisa.hermann@gdv-nrw.de

Marion Kunze

Marion Kunze

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: marion.kunze@gdv-nrw.de